The Lighthouse


We are evolving, growing, searching, sometimes challenging the world around us. What a trip !

We need places for soothing, nurturing and sharing our various roads.

May this Lighthouse be a haven of pure joy, where all can shine their light freely.  The ups, the lows,  and most of all the JOY.

Welcome Fellow Travelers  !

By briannapurejoy

2 comments on “The Lighthouse

    • Thank you Gabrielle 🙂
      I wish I could say welcome here, but it is yet to .. build 😀
      I’ll have to get to it. I felt compelled to start this place, and then to leave it until…. I’m ready ? 🙂
      Hugs to you, with many Bubbles of Joy !
      Brianna

I love comments, so don't hesitate :)

