The Healing Power of the Human Heart – Tom Kenyon


Tom’s work has been my “accelerator” from november 2012 to february 2013.

Using his sound meditations while meditating. Sometimes letting one piece run in a loop while taking an afternoon nap.

Funny, when I began listening, I loved the sounds, but could not really “buy into” the whole Hathors shazam. Albeit some superb sinchronycities. Like a new kitty (cat person here πŸ™‚ ), black with a white spot on her chest. I just had given her a name.

Hathor Β πŸ˜€

Yet, I dismissed this, liking Tom’s words, but having a big “uh-uh” regarding their origin. You must also consider this happened in the height of the 12.21.2012 “craze”. Β When some places were assuring us of warp speed Ascent on that very day. (smile) So amidst this frenetic “Ascension Fever”, his was a voice of reason and logic (to me). No long speeches about “must do’s”. Just some facts, and some tools. When I got a mail that he was to Β be in Istambul on april 13th, I leaped !

Reasonable distance (1 hour’s flight from me).

Could not make it. A bit too much budget involved πŸ˜‰ Β  Maybe (if they’re still on) to Vienna or Munich.

This fall in Ochra Island. Whew yes. But that is not longer a trip, it’s an expedition πŸ˜€

Anyhow, getting too personal here πŸ™‚ Β  My point was sharing this piece (recorded during this Istambul session).

For those who are not familiar with Tom Kenyon’s work, take a look πŸ˜‰

For me it came like a gift. For days I’ve been saying everywhere I could Β “go within !” …The answers are within !”…

Even this noon, over the phone with a friend, the “go within” was a key note in the conversation πŸ™‚

And then I read the mail from Tom Kenyon πŸ˜€

So, enjoy. Dive in.

And “go within” ! πŸ™‚

With much Love, and many Bubbles of solid Joy !

Brianna

via The Healing Power of the Human Heart – Tom Kenyon.

4 comments on “The Healing Power of the Human Heart – Tom Kenyon

  1. I’m not “good” at all on publishing and posting, this is a whole new thing for me. So have patience πŸ™‚
    I want to thank Gabrielle πŸ™‚ She left a comment under what I had tried to post as a presentation for this blog.
    Which comment prompted me to post this today.
    Ah, I LOVE sinchronycities πŸ˜‰

      • Hi Brianna
        A big hug back☺
        I love your lighthouse space … all those smiley faces and bubbles. A wonderful energy.
        I wondered … have you ever listened to Tom in person before… listening to that amazing heart chakra healing today I was feeling that to actually be there would be amazing. It is great that he shares his work so generously.
        Please keep writing when you can. Your energy and enthusiasm is such a bright light.
        Love & Sea Horse flips.
        β™₯
        – thank you so much for your comment about my writing … I have taken that to my heart inside a golden bubble.

  2. πŸ™‚ Eileen πŸ™‚

    No, I never listened to Tom in person; was hoping to make one of his europeean dates (if no change of plans occured, he still has at least 2).
    The really cool ones are in the US this fall… kinda far.

    Thank you for the thumbs up ! Creating this little space came to me in february, knowing fully I was not ready to write.
    And I’m struggling with the arcanes of posting and sorting things out about the “secrets of blogging” πŸ˜€

    Sea Horse flips ! Yeees πŸ™‚
    Love it !!!
    Love you !

I love comments, so don't hesitate :)

